Fishing for Compliments

20 Jun

We’re not going to discuss the Thunder losing last night. Nope. I don’t want to hear it. All I want to do is look at this amazing photo, created by my good friend Nathan:

In case you LIVE UNDER A ROCK OR SOMETHING, BECAUSE WHO DOESN’T WATCH BASKETBALL I MEAN REALLY, that’s Derek Fisher (the Rainbow Fisher!)… and yours truly as a cat.

After last night, I need a little bit of a pick-me-up. Let’s go, Thunder!

4 Responses to “Fishing for Compliments”

  1. paige p June 20, 2012 at 10:37 AM #

    omg, that picture, I am ded.

    • Georgeanne June 20, 2012 at 12:31 PM #

      honestly it’s the best thing that’s ever happened to me NO HYPERBOLE

  2. Sydney Kramer (@CrepesofWrath) June 22, 2012 at 7:42 AM #

    HA. That picture is great, even though I have never watched an entire basketball game (or, honestly, more than 5 minutes of a basketball game) in my entire life.

  3. leopardisaneutral June 22, 2012 at 3:53 PM #

    You are the cutest kitty ever, pretty much.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

